L@s Bayesian@s


Listado completo de los integrantes del grupo (SEIO + no SEIO)

NombreApellidoInstituciónCorreo
DaniloAlvaresUniversitat de Valenciadanilo.alvares@gmail.com
RubenAmoros SalvadorFisabio. Comunitat Valencianaruben.amoros.salvador@gmail.com
CarmenArmeroUniversitat de ValenciaCarmen.Armero@uv.es
ConcepcionAusinUniversidad Carlos III de Madridcausin@est-econ.uc3m.es
María ConcepciónAusín OliveraUniversidad Carlos III de Madridcausin@est-econ.uc3m.es
XavierBarberUniversidad Miguel Hernándezxbarber@goumh.umh.es
AngelBerihueteUniversidad de Cádizangel.berihuete@uca.es
StefanoCabrasUniversidad Carlos III de Madridstefano.cabras@uc3m.es
Juan AntonioCanoUniversidad de Murciajacano@um.es
María EugeniaCastellanos NuedaUniversidad Rey Juan Carlosmaria.castellanos@urjc.es
DavidConesaUniversitat de Valenciadavid.v.conesa@uv.es
AnabelForteUniversitat de Valenciaanabel.forte@uv.es
GonzaloGarcia DonatoUniversidad de Castilla la ManchaGonzalo.GarciaDonato@uclm.es
JavierGirónUniversidad de Malagafj_giron@uma.es
VirgilioGomez RubioUniversidad de Castilla la ManchaVirgilio.Gomez@uclm.es
Miguel AngelGómez Villegas Universidad Complutense de Madridvillegas@ucm.es
AntonioLópez QuílezUniversitat de ValenciaAntonio.Lopez@uv.es
Juan MiguelMarinUniversidad Carlos III de Madridjmmarin@est-econ.uc3m.es
JoaquínMartinez - MinayaUniversitat de Valenciajomarminaya@gmail.com
Miguel AngelMartinez BeneitoCentro Superior de Investigación en Salud Pública (Valencia)miguebeneito@gmail.com
AsunciónMartinez MayoralUniversidad Miguel Hernándezasun.mayoral@goumh.umh.es
JoaquinMiguezUniversidad Carlos III de Madridjmiguez@tsc.uc3m.es
RaquelMontesUniversidad Rey Juan Carlosraquel.montes@urjc.es
EliasMorenoUniversidad de Granadaemoreno@ugr.es
FacundoMuñozInstituto Nacional de Investigación Agraria de Franciafamuvie@gmail.com
Miguel ÁngelNegrín HernándezUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canariamiguel.negrin@ulpgc.es
FranciscoPalmi PeralesUniversidad de Castilla la ManchaFrancisco.Palmi@uclm.es
JesúsPalomo Universidad Rey Juan Carlosjesus.palomo@urjc.es
MichaelPeter WiperUniversidad Carlos III de Madridmwiper@est-econ.uc3m.es
AliciaQuirósUniversidad de Leónalicia.quiros@unileon.es
PepaRamírez CoboUniversidad de Cádizpepa.ramirez@uca.es
DavidRiosInstituto de Ciencias Matemáticas (ICMAT, Madrid)david.rios@icmat.es
AntonioSalmerónUniversidad de Almeríaantonio.salmeron@ual.es
RosarioSusiUniversidad Complutense de Madridrsusi@ucm.es
Francisco-JoséVázquez-PoloUniversidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canariafrancisco.vazquezpolo@ulpgc.es

Quieres pertenecer al grupo SEIO-Bayes ?